top of page



Sarah Butler
Patty Loose
Libby Malone
Ann Morales
Cindy Nelson
Eugenia Schoch*
Patricia Wallis

Honorary Status is bestowed upon a member of the Travis County Medical Alliance when they have gone above and beyond in their service to the organization. 

honorary members.jpg

Cindy Nelson (L) and Ann Morales(R) welcome Patty Loose (Center) as an Honorary Member of the TCMA. April 2019 Caswell House

bottom of page